Will my text send to an opted out customer?

Nope, your text will not send to an opted out customer!

Once a customer opts out from receiving your text messages they will never receive a text from you again.

Even if you accidentally re-upload their phone number. 
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk