How do I delete a group?


To delete a group with contacts follow these steps:

1. Go the the tab "Manage Your Contacts".

2. Go to the sub-tab "Manage Groups".

3. Beside the group you wish to remove click "Archive Group".

The group has now been archived and will no longer appear when you send a text.

To delete a group without contacts simply click the delete button beside the empty group.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk