What if I add the same contact to my database twice?

Follow
If you think you may have added the same contact to your database more than once don't worry about it!

The Text Republic system is a clever little chap! As part of the data cleansing process it will:

1. Remove duplicate numbers
2. Remove invalided numbers
3. Prevent the upload of opted out numbers

So, if you upload the same number more than once any copies will be removed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk